Appalachian Newspapers recently named its All-Mountain Teams.

The All-Mountain team will consist of Player of the Year, Coach of the Year, First-Team, Second-Team, Third-Team and Honorable Mentions.

The All-Mountain Teams consist of players from Mingo County, Pike County, Floyd County, Johnson County and Perry County and entire 15th Region coverage areas. 

The All-Mountain Team was voted on by Appalachian Newspapers sports writers: Randy White, Cory Vance, Steve LeMaster, Trevor Thacker, Mike Muncy and Cody Davis.

All-Mountain First-Team

Mason Moore-Paintsville

Devin Morris-Hazard

Seth Williams-Paintsville

Kevin Justice-Pikeville

Riley Preece-Johnson Central

Nate Brown-Pikeville

Ben Daniels-Paintsville

Ryan Gibson-Paintsville

Seth Conn-Pike Central

Dylan New-Phelps

Peyton Cyrus-Lawrence County

Dylan Fields-Perry Central

Bryson Parks-Hazard

Ronnie Long-Perry Central

Lincoln Billiter-Shelby Valley

Recommended for you